Education Forensics: English Class Room 108
Education Forensics: English Class Room 108 Podcast
Investing in an Emerging Market
0:00
-16:30

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Education Forensics: English Class Room 108

Investing in an Emerging Market

Gold, Silver, Dividends and Uranium.

Unfortunately, the ‘emerging market’ I’m talking about isn’t Uzbekistan, or Colombia, or Ecuador, or Mali, or Paraguay … it’s the United States.

In this podcast for the paid subscribers I’ll be discussing:

  • Commodities

  • Uranium

  • The Dividend Portfolio

  • Political Risk

  • Gold and Silver

  • Oil and Gas

  • My ‘take a flier and if it hits big I’m good’ pick (it’s an Oil stock)

A…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Education Forensics: English Class Room 108 to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Education Forensics: English Class Room 108
Education Forensics: English Class Room 108 Podcast
My teaching career began in September 1996. I have a lot to say - some if it is wonderful and some of it isn't. Practically everything you've heard about the school business is wrong. At this stage, I've basically seen it all.